Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

56 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 34
Births & Adoptions 8
Marriages & Commitments 7
Educational & Academic 3
Other 4
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event Add to calendar
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Thursday, August 17, 2017


Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Thursday, October 05, 2017

Presidential Alumni Tiger Tour - San Francisco Add to calendar
University Club of San Francisco

Wednesday, October 18, 2017


Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Wednesday, December 06, 2017


Wednesday, January 10, 2018


Tuesday, January 16, 2018


Sunday, January 21, 2018


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Baseball Locker Room Unveiling Ceremony Add to calendar
Baseball Locker Room & Lobby

Friday, January 26, 2018

Grapevine Craft Brewery Add to calendar
Grapevine Craft Brewery

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Rochester Curling Club Add to calendar
Rochester Curling Club



Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Trivia Night at La Tasca DC Add to calendar
La Tasca DC - Chinatown


Wednesday, January 31, 2018


Thursday, February 01, 2018


Saturday, February 03, 2018


2018 Men's Hockey Reunion Add to calendar
RIT - Gene Polisseni Center


Sunday, February 04, 2018

NTID Reunion Roadshows Add to calendar
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, February 06, 2018


Saturday, February 10, 2018

2018 RIT vs. RMU Men's Hockey Game & Dinner Add to calendar
Mario's Family Italian Restaurant

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Syracuse Orange vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Add to calendar
Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel

Tuesday, February 13, 2018


Wednesday, February 14, 2018

CETEMS Breakfast Add to calendar
Burgundy Basin Inn

Thursday, February 15, 2018


Sunday, February 18, 2018

RIT vs. Sacred Heart Men's Hockey Game & Lunch Add to calendar
Christopher Martin's Restaurant

Tuesday, March 20, 2018


Sunday, April 29, 2018

RIT Concert Band Alumni Concert Add to calendar
RIT SAU - Ingle Auditorium

Thursday, June 28, 2018




All Events