Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

55 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 32
Births & Adoptions 6
Marriages & Commitments 9
Educational & Academic 4
Other 4
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event Add to calendar
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Thursday, August 17, 2017


Wednesday, August 30, 2017


Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Wednesday, October 04, 2017


Thursday, October 05, 2017

Presidential Alumni Tiger Tour - San Francisco Add to calendar
University Club of San Francisco

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


Wednesday, October 18, 2017


Wednesday, November 08, 2017


Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Tuesday, November 28, 2017


Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Wednesday, December 06, 2017


Thursday, December 07, 2017


Thursday, December 14, 2017


Friday, December 15, 2017



Saturday, January 06, 2018

Alumnae Game & 2017 Liberty League Banner Unveiling Add to calendar
RIT - Clark Gym and Ritter Conference Room


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Faculty & Staff Alumni Chapter January Meeting Add to calendar
RIT Campus Center, Bamboo Room


Thursday, January 11, 2018

NTID Reunion Roadshows Add to calendar
Enter Location Name

Saturday, January 13, 2018

2017-2018 Alumni Discount Nights - RIT Hockey Add to calendar
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Information Sciences & Technologies Evening of Networking Add to calendar
RIT Campus Center for Integrated Manufacturing Studies Louise Slaughter Hall SLA-2210

Plates & Brews at Flight Add to calendar
Flight Beer Garden and Music Hall


Friday, January 19, 2018

Schmooze at ShmooCon 2018 Add to calendar
James Hoban's Irish Restaurant & Bar

Sunday, January 21, 2018

The Bowery Mission Add to calendar
The Bowery Mission


Friday, January 26, 2018

Grapevine Craft Brewery Add to calendar
Grapevine Craft Brewery

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Rochester Curling Club Add to calendar
Rochester Curling Club


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Trivia Night at La Tasca DC Add to calendar
La Tasca DC - Chinatown

Saturday, February 03, 2018

2018 Men's Hockey Reunion Add to calendar
RIT - Gene Polisseni Center


Saturday, February 10, 2018

2018 RIT vs. RMU Men's Hockey Game & Dinner Add to calendar
Mario's Family Italian Restaurant

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Syracuse Orange vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Add to calendar
Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel

Sunday, April 29, 2018

RIT Concert Band Alumni Concert Add to calendar
RIT SAU - Ingle Auditorium

Thursday, June 28, 2018




All Events