Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

25 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 15
Births & Adoptions 0
Marriages & Commitments 5
Educational & Academic 3
Other 2
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Thursday, August 17, 2017


Wednesday, August 30, 2017


Wednesday, September 13, 2017


Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Tuesday, October 03, 2017


Wednesday, October 04, 2017


Thursday, October 05, 2017

Presidential Alumni Tiger Tour - San Francisco
University Club of San Francisco

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


Wednesday, October 18, 2017


Wednesday, November 08, 2017


Wednesday, November 15, 2017


Saturday, November 25, 2017


Tuesday, November 28, 2017


Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Thursday, November 30, 2017

Dismantling Native American Stereotypes
RIT Campus - University Gallery Booth Hall 7A Lot F (closest parking) Campus Map (E-5)

Friday, December 01, 2017

RIT Hockey Night with the Faculty & Staff Alumni Chapter
RIT Gene Polisseni Center - Alumni Terrace

Sunday, December 03, 2017

NTID Reunion Roadshows
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, December 05, 2017



Wednesday, December 06, 2017


Thursday, December 07, 2017


Friday, December 15, 2017



Saturday, January 13, 2018

2017-2018 Alumni Discount Nights - RIT Hockey
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Sunday, January 21, 2018


Saturday, January 27, 2018

Rochester Curling Club
Rochester Curling Club

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Trivia Night at La Tasca DC
La Tasca DC - Chinatown

Saturday, February 03, 2018

2018 Men's Hockey Reunion
RIT - Gene Polisseni Center

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Syracuse Orange vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel

Thursday, June 28, 2018



Friday, July 20, 2018

RIT Alumni Galapagos Adventure
Enter Location Name


All Events