Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

87 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 48
Births & Adoptions 10
Marriages & Commitments 16
Educational & Academic 2
Other 11
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Friday, December 02, 2016

First Friday in Downtown Rochester
Anderson Arts Building

Thursday, January 19, 2017


Friday, January 20, 2017

RIT New Delhi Chapter Alumni Dinner
The LaLi: Baluchi Restaurant

Saturday, January 21, 2017


Thursday, January 26, 2017


Saturday, January 28, 2017

Alumni Discount Nights - RIT Hockey
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Retiring Jersey Ceremony and Reception
RIT Clark Gym and the RITz

Jungle Queen River Boat Cruise & Dinner
Bahia Mar Yachting Center

Sunday, January 29, 2017

RIT Alumni Brunch at Jackson's
Jackson's - The Wine Room

Tuesday, January 31, 2017


Saturday, February 04, 2017

RIT vs. Robert Morris University Men's Hockey Game & Dinner
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

RIT Criminal Justice Alumni Networking Breakfast
Stan McKenzie Commons: College of Liberal Arts

Thursday, February 09, 2017

RIT Economics Alumni Networking Breakfast
Stan McKenzie Commons: College of Liberal Arts

Friday, February 10, 2017


Saturday, February 11, 2017

2017 Men's Hockey Reunion
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Alumni Gathering at Lagunitas Brewery
Lagunitas Chicago Brewery and Taproom

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

RIT Communications Alumni Networking Breakfast
Stan McKenzie Commons: College of Liberal Arts



Wednesday, February 15, 2017


Friday, February 17, 2017

Honors Program Alumni Night - RIT vs. Air Force
RITZ Sports Zone & Gene Polisseni Center


Sunday, February 19, 2017

RIT Day at Buffalo Ski Club
Buffalo Ski Club

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

RIT Night at Garage Bowling
Garage Bowling and Billiards

Thursday, February 23, 2017


Saturday, February 25, 2017


Monday, February 27, 2017


Wednesday, March 01, 2017


Tuesday, March 07, 2017


Saturday, April 29, 2017


Saturday, May 06, 2017

CIS Air Force Alumni Reunion
Rochester Institute of Technology

Saturday, May 13, 2017



All Events