Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

90 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 56
Births & Adoptions 10
Marriages & Commitments 12
Educational & Academic 6
Other 6
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Friday, December 02, 2016

First Friday in Downtown Rochester
Anderson Arts Building

Sunday, May 28, 2017



Wednesday, May 31, 2017

2017 Alumni Golf League
Genesee Valley Golf Course

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Alumni Networking Event
RIT Louise Slaughter Bldg. 78 Clinical Health Sciences Center Parking lot T

Saturday, June 03, 2017

The Great Escape Room - Pittsburgh
The Great Escape Room



Sunday, June 04, 2017


Wednesday, June 07, 2017


Nashville Happy Hour at Crow's Nest
Crow's Nest Restaurant

Saturday, June 10, 2017


Sunday, June 11, 2017

RIT Day with the Rochester Red Wings
Hardball Cafe @ Frontier Field

Monday, June 12, 2017

35th Annual Tiger Open Golf Tournament
Ravenwood Golf Club, Victor, NY

Thursday, June 15, 2017



Saturday, June 17, 2017


Boulder Hike & Picnic
Chautauqua Park

An Evening with The Second City
Corcoran's Grill & Pub

Thursday, June 22, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Saturday, July 15, 2017


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Welcome to the Chapter 2017 - New York City
The West 79th Street Boat Basin Cafe

Thursday, July 27, 2017


Wednesday, August 02, 2017


Saturday, September 16, 2017



All Events