Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

59 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 35
Births & Adoptions 6
Marriages & Commitments 7
Educational & Academic 6
Other 5
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Friday, December 02, 2016

First Friday in Downtown Rochester
Anderson Arts Building

Wednesday, June 07, 2017


Tuesday, June 13, 2017


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

2017 Alumni Golf League
Genesee Valley Golf Course

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Computer Forensics Lab
Juniper Networks Executive Briefing Center

Sunday, July 09, 2017


Saturday, July 15, 2017


RIT in the ROC Pride Parade 2017
Alexander Street and Park Avenue

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Welcome to the Chapter 2017 - New York City
The West 79th Street Boat Basin Cafe

Wednesday, July 26, 2017


Thursday, July 27, 2017

2017 Black Hat & DefCon RIT Alumni Gathering
Rockhouse Bar at the Venetian


Tuesday, August 01, 2017

SIGGRAPH17
El Compadre Restaurant

Wednesday, August 02, 2017


Saturday, September 16, 2017


Friday, October 13, 2017

2017 Presidents' Alumni Ball
Gordon Field House and Activities Center


All Events