Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

92 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 50
Births & Adoptions 11
Marriages & Commitments 17
Educational & Academic 2
Other 12
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, October 12, 2016


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016


Friday, December 02, 2016

First Friday in Downtown Rochester
Anderson Arts Building

Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Wednesday, February 01, 2017


Wednesday, February 08, 2017


Tuesday, February 14, 2017


Wednesday, February 15, 2017


Wednesday, February 22, 2017


Monday, February 27, 2017


Tuesday, February 28, 2017


Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2017 Career Fair Alumni Recruiter Reception
Gene Polisseni Center, Club Lounge


Friday, March 03, 2017

Snowflakes Up Close
Rochester Museum and Science Center

Tuesday, March 07, 2017


Wednesday, March 08, 2017


Friday, March 10, 2017

CIAS/SPE Orlando Alumni Reception
David's Club Bar & Grill

Saturday, March 11, 2017





Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Alumni and Honors Student Networking Reception
Fado Irish Pub - Cottage Room

Wednesday, March 15, 2017


Thursday, March 16, 2017

D.C. Area Alumni Gathering: Liberal Arts
Regional Food and Drink D.C.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Future of Cybersecurity Workshop & Networking Event
Juniper Networks - Executive Briefing Center

Wednesday, March 22, 2017


Saturday, March 25, 2017

RIT/NTID Alumni - Life Path Workshop
RIT CSD Bldg., Student Development Center, Rm. 1310

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Lunch at The Little Theatre
The Little Theatre

Friday, April 07, 2017

RITz Gala Reception
Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik

Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Great Escape Room - Albany
The Great Escape Room

Thursday, April 27, 2017


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Garbage Plates & Brews
Rock Bottom Brewery


Saturday, May 06, 2017

CIS Air Force Alumni Reunion
Rochester Institute of Technology

Saturday, May 13, 2017



All Events