Give to RIT


Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?

If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Accout, click the LOGIN! button below. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click HERE and then on "Alumni Access" to get started.



Message Boards

There are currently no topics.  To add one click here.

Events

Thursday, January 29, 2015


Friday, January 30, 2015




Sunday, February 01, 2015


Tuesday, February 03, 2015



Thursday, February 05, 2015



Saturday, February 07, 2015





Wednesday, February 11, 2015


Saturday, February 14, 2015


Monday, February 16, 2015


Friday, February 20, 2015



Saturday, February 21, 2015



Wednesday, February 25, 2015


Thursday, February 26, 2015


Thursday, March 05, 2015


Tuesday, March 10, 2015


Thursday, March 12, 2015


Friday, March 13, 2015


Saturday, March 21, 2015


Thursday, March 26, 2015


Friday, March 27, 2015


Monday, April 13, 2015


Saturday, April 25, 2015


Friday, May 01, 2015


Wednesday, May 06, 2015


Friday, May 08, 2015


Saturday, May 16, 2015


Friday, June 26, 2015


Saturday, August 01, 2015


Saturday, September 12, 2015


Friday, October 23, 2015


Thursday, October 29, 2015


Wednesday, December 09, 2015



All Events
RSS Feed  


Career Center

Networking
Search Business Cards and Mentors

Job Postings
Search and Post Jobs

Class Notes

90 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 46
Births & Adoptions 17
Marriages & Commitments 10
Educational & Academic 9
Other 8
 

Search  Submit