Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?

If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the LOGIN! button below. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click HERE and then on "Alumni Access" to get started.



Click here to check out your RIT giving history.

Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »

Class Notes

120 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 61
Births & Adoptions 30
Marriages & Commitments 10
Educational & Academic 10
Other 9

Search  Submit

Date range:Event Categories:


Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Saturday, October 10, 2015

5th Annual Rhino Run 5K
The Crossings of Colonie

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

2015 Brick City Homecoming and Family Weekend
Rochester Institute of Technology

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Clinical Health Sciences Center Open House
Clinical Health Sciences Center, SLA Bldg. 78

Class of '95 Physician Assistant Reunion
The Clinical Health Sciences Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

RIT vs. Colgate Men's Hockey Game and Reception
Starr Rink - Reid Athletic Center

CIAS/SPAS Photo Plus Alumni Reception
Connolly’s Pub and Restaurant

Downtown Ghost Walk
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word

Saturday, October 24, 2015

River City Happy Hour and Dinner
River City Brewing Company

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, November 06, 2015

RIT vs. Army Men's Division I Hockey Game 2015
The Thayer Hotel - Washington Room

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

RIT Alumni Highlights Tour at the Smithsonian
Smithsonian National Air & Space Museum

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Events