Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

102 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 46
Births & Adoptions 24
Marriages & Commitments 12
Educational & Academic 8
Other 12
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, August 31, 2016


Thursday, September 22, 2016


Wednesday, September 28, 2016

2016 Career Fair Alumni Recruiter Reception & Tiger Fiesta!
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena Club Lounge

Thursday, September 29, 2016


Alumni Gathering at Silo
Silo Elevated Cuisine

Saturday, October 01, 2016

RIT/NTID October Alumni Bike Ride
Seneca Park Zoo main parking lot


Sunday, October 02, 2016

I SPY CIS ALUMNI
International Spy Museum

Thursday, October 06, 2016


Saturday, October 08, 2016

6th Annual Rhino Run 5K
The Crossings of Colonie

Thursday, October 13, 2016

2016 Saunders Annual Alumni BASH!
RIT Gene Polisseni Center

Friday, October 14, 2016

RIT Computer Science Meet N' Greet Alumni Mixer
Golisano College of Computing & Information Sciences 3rd Floor - Golisano Atrium

Saturday, October 15, 2016

RIT/NTID Alumni of Metro DC Bike Ride
Meadowbrook Park parking lot start



Friday, October 21, 2016

SPAS PhotoPlus NYC Alumni Reception
Connolly's Pub and Restaurant

Saturday, October 22, 2016

RIT Alumni at Turnberry Isle Miami
Turnberry Isle - Corsair Kitchen and Bar


Tuesday, October 25, 2016


Wednesday, October 26, 2016


Thursday, October 27, 2016


Friday, October 28, 2016

UK Alumni Reception
Scoff and Banter Restaurant

Monday, November 07, 2016


Saturday, December 03, 2016


Wednesday, December 07, 2016


Saturday, December 10, 2016

Alumni Discount Night - RIT Hockey vs. Providence College
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Alumni Discount Night - RIT Hockey vs. Bentley University
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Alumni Discount Night - RIT Hockey vs. Holy Cross
RIT Gene Polisseni Center Hockey Arena

Wednesday, February 15, 2017


Saturday, May 06, 2017

CIS Air Force Alumni Reunion
Rochester Institute of Technology


All Events