Give to RIT


Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?

If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the LOGIN! button below. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click HERE and then on "Alumni Access" to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

122 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 64
Births & Adoptions 29
Marriages & Commitments 11
Educational & Academic 10
Other 8
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Saturday, September 12, 2015












RIT Cares - Rochester - Washington Grove/Cobbs Hill
Washington Grove Entrance/Cobbs Hill Park



US Open 2015 - Women's Final
USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center

Sunday, September 13, 2015


Monday, September 14, 2015


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Wine in the Wind
Canalside

Thursday, September 17, 2015


Friday, September 18, 2015

2015 Baseball Reunion
RIT Baseball Field

Friday, September 25, 2015


Monday, September 28, 2015

Packaging Science PackExpo Alumni & Friends Reception
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville Restaurant

Tuesday, September 29, 2015


Saturday, October 03, 2015



Saturday, October 10, 2015

5th Annual Rhino Run 5K
The Crossings of Colonie

Tuesday, October 13, 2015


Saturday, October 17, 2015

Class of '95 Physician Assistant Reunion
The Clinical Health Sciences Center

Friday, October 23, 2015

CIAS/SPAS Photo Plus Alumni Reception
Connolly’s Pub and Restaurant

Downtown Ghost Walk
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word

Thursday, October 29, 2015


Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Wednesday, November 18, 2015


Wednesday, December 09, 2015



All Events