Give to RIT

Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?
If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the Alumni Member Login. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click here to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

131 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 65
Births & Adoptions 35
Marriages & Commitments 10
Educational & Academic 4
Other 17
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

Saunders EMBA Alumni Happy Hour
MacGregors' Grill and Tap Room

Wednesday, December 02, 2015


Wednesday, January 13, 2016


Thursday, January 28, 2016


Wednesday, February 24, 2016

test event
Enter Location Name

test event
Enter Location Name

Thursday, February 25, 2016


Tuesday, March 08, 2016


Wednesday, March 09, 2016


Wednesday, March 23, 2016


Wednesday, March 30, 2016


Thursday, April 14, 2016


Wednesday, April 27, 2016


2016 Alumni Golf League
Genesee Valley Park

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

May the 4th Be With You
RIT Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, May 05, 2016


Friday, May 06, 2016


Saturday, May 07, 2016


2016 Imagine Alumni Oasis & Benefits Fair
Gene Polisseni Center - Lobby

Tuesday, May 10, 2016


Thursday, May 12, 2016


Saturday, May 14, 2016

Brews and Brunch
Copper Kettle Brewing Company




Monday, May 16, 2016

Physician Assistant Conference Alumni Dinner
Rio Rio Cantina 3rd Floor Presidente Room

Thursday, May 19, 2016


Saturday, May 21, 2016



Saturday, June 04, 2016


Sunday, June 05, 2016

I SPY CIS ALUMNI
International Spy Museum

Friday, June 10, 2016


Monday, June 13, 2016

34th Annual Tiger Open Golf Tournament
Ravenwood Golf Club, Victor, NY

Tuesday, June 14, 2016


Saturday, June 25, 2016



All Events