Give to RIT


Do you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account?

If you have an RIT Alumni Computer Account or other authorized RIT Computer Account, click the LOGIN! button below. If you are an Alumnus/a and do not have an RIT Alumni Computer Account, click HERE and then on "Alumni Access" to get started.


 

 

Click here to check out your RIT giving history.


Check out some of your alumni benefits:

Access your RIT alumni email »

Change your RIT account password »

Contact old friends from RIT »

See all your alumni benefits »


Class Notes

50 posted in the past 90 days.
Category Class Notes
Promotions & Career 29
Births & Adoptions 14
Marriages & Commitments 3
Educational & Academic 4
Other 0
 

Search  Submit


Date range:Event Categories:

Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015


Saturday, July 18, 2015



Thursday, July 23, 2015



Saturday, August 01, 2015

Sunset Paddle & Dinner
Canadice Lake, NY

Thursday, August 06, 2015


Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Seattle Trivia Night
500 East Social House

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Connecticut Sunset River Cruise
Eagle Landing State Park

Wednesday, August 26, 2015


Sunday, August 30, 2015



Saturday, September 12, 2015


RIT/NTID Alumni Gathering
Swoboda Deaf Center

Monday, September 14, 2015


Saturday, October 03, 2015



Friday, October 23, 2015

CIAS/SPAS Photo Plus Alumni Reception
Connolly’s Pub and Restaurant

Downtown Ghost Walk
Lutheran Church of the Incarnate Word

Thursday, October 29, 2015


Wednesday, December 09, 2015



All Events